Board of Education

Board Members

President: Doris Walsh

Vice President: Michael Brown

Maria Bliem

Leah  Straub

Elizabeth Hobbs

Monica Korn

Howard Miller

Steven Troilo

Carol Bobby

Superintendent: Mr. Thomas Attanasi

Business Administrator: William Thompson

Principal: Ms. Kathleen Westerby

LAUREL SPRINGS BOARD OF EDUCATION Laurel Springs, New Jersey, 08021

All of the meetings are scheduled for 7:00 p.m. at the Laurel Springs School, 623 Grand Avenue, Laurel Springs, NJ 08021 unless otherwise noted.

Action will be taken at all meetings. The public may participate in accordance with the Sunshine Law. Accommodations for individuals with special needs are available by calling 856-783-1086.

Adopted 6/25/2014