Staff Directory

Name Grade/Position Email Class Website Phone Extension
Agatone,
Mrs. J
2nd jagatone@laurelspringschool.org View 212
Attanasi,
Mr. T
Superintendent tattanasi@laurelspringschool.org N/A 121
Bertolino,
Mrs. D
Spec.Ed dbertolino@laurelspringschool.org View 119
Corrigan,
Mrs. L
Nurse lcorrigan@laurelspringschool.org View 112
Cruz,
Ms. M
Soc.Worker cruzm@stratford.k12.nj.us N/A 122
Cybulski,
Mrs. J
RTI/BSI jcybulski@laurelspringschool.org N/A 116
DiOrio,
Mrs. J
Admin.Secretary jdiorio@laurelspringschool.org N/A 110
Garvey,
Mrs. L
1st lgarvey@laurelspringschool.org View 214
 Hofacker,
Mr. B
 5th  bhofacker@laurelspringschool.org  View  209
Iannotta,
Mrs. V
3rd viannotta@laurelspringschool.org View 208
Igenito,Mrs. K Pre-K kingenito@laurelspringschool.org View 208
Knipfer,
Mrs. J
Guidance Counselor knipferj@stratford.k12.nj.us N/A 122
Kupczyn,
Mrs. K
Speech kupczyns@stratford.k12.nj.us N/A 116
Leidy,
Mr. T
Tech Ninja tleidy@laurelspringschool.org N/A 201
Mahlman,
Mr. R
6th rmahlman@laurelspringschool.org View 210
Maienza,
Mrs. J
L.A! jmaienza@laurelspringschool.org View 221
McLaughlin,
Mrs. D
Spec. Ed dmclaughlin@laurelspringschool.org View 202
Osborn,Mr. A  4th asborn@laurelspringschool.org  View  207
Petrozza,
Ms. D
PE dpetrozza@laurelspringschool.org N/A 203
Rabena,
Mrs. K
K krabena@laurelspringschool.org View 220
Rooney,
Mrs. K
Sp.Ed. krooney@laurelspringschool.org View 113
Schiavo,
Mr. J
Psychologist schiavoj@stratford.k12.nj.us N/A 122
Stango,
Mrs. D
3rd dstango@laurelspringschool.org View 213
Thompson,
Mr. W
Bus Admin. wthompson@laurelspringschool.org N/A 120
Wehrle,
Mrs. A
School Secretary awehrle@laurelspringschool.org N/A 114
Westerby,
Ms. K
Principal kwesterby@laurelspringschool.org View 111
White,Mr. B 5th bwhite@laurelspringschool.org View 217